Department Staff

  • Acacia Dixon

    Acacia Dixon
    Director, Instructional Technology


    Megan Heffley
    Administrative Assistant

    Comments (-1)
  • School Library Media Coordinators

    Natalie Caddell - Lincoln Elementary

    Janet Cate - Waccamaw School

    Jennifer Coursey - Belville Elementary

    Theresa Cozart - North Brunswick High

    Carol Desmond - West Brunswick High

    Cheryl Evans - Jessie Mae Monroe Elementary

    Allison Gale - Leland Middle

    Gina Gouger - Southport Elementary

    April Rogerson - Cedar Grove Middle

    Michelle Lefler - Brunswick County Academy

    Sally Lewis - Bolivia Elementary

    Dawn Long-Miller - Union Elementary

    Kasey McGougan - Supply Elementary

    Jennifer Murphy - Shallotte Middle

    Karen Register - South Brunswick Middle

    Cortni Lemon - Town Creek Elementary

    Julie Sloup - Virginia Williamson Elementary

    Heather Woody - South Brunswick High School


    Comments (-1)

Instructional Technology and School Library Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Department News

  •  2019-天津体育彩票网 Battle of the Books Competitions

    Middle School Battle of the Books - February 27, 天津体育彩票网 - OWA

    Elementary Battle of the Books - March 25, 天津体育彩票网 - OWA

    Comments (-1)